Achterhoek raadsleden

   
Gemeente Aalten

CU
Tobias Holtman
fractievolger.tholtman@aalten.nl

HMV
Henk Meerdink
raadslid.hmeerdink@aalten.nl

CDA
Raimond Smit
raadslid.rsmit@aalten.nl

Gemeente Belangen
Alex Walter
raadslid.awalter@aalten.nl

VVD
Henk Hartemink
raadslid.hhartemink@aalten.nl

Progressieve Partij
Guido Uland
raadslid.guland@aalten.nl

D66
Alexander van der Graaff
raadslid.avandergraaff@aalten.nl

 

Gemeente Berkelland

CDA
Gerard Hilhorst
g.hilhorst@gemeenteberkelland.nl

GBB
Arnold Kion
a.kion@gemeenteberkelland.nl

VVD
Hans Boxem
h.boxem@gemeenteberkelland.nl

D66
Han Boer
h.boer@gemeenteberkelland.nl

PvdA
Betsy Wormgoor
b.wormgoor@gemeenteberkelland.nl

Gl
Leo Morren
l.morren@gemeenteberkelland.nl

OBL
Bennie Morsink
b.morsink@gemeenteberkelland.nl

 

Gemeente Bronckhorst

CDA
Jan Klein Lenderink
j.kleinlenderink@bronckhorst.nl

GBB
Han Pelgrom
h.pelgrom@bronckhorst.nl

VVD
Thea Lusink
t.lusink@bronckhorst.nl

GL
Herman van Rooijen
h.vanrooijen@bronckhorst.nl

PvdA
Antoon Peppelman
a.peppelman@bronckhorst.nl

D66
Jan Engels
j.engels@bronckhorst.nl

CU-SGP
Dick Ebbers
d.ebbers@bronckhorst.nl

 

Gemeente Doetinchem

CDA
Ruud Veldkamp
ruudgaanderen@kpnmail.nl

PvdA
Marianne Kock
marianne-kock@hotmail.com

VVD
Marius Wijers
marmar42@live.nl

D66
Eugenie Ketting
eugenie.ketting@d66doetinchem.nl

GL
Marcella Heerenveen
mh.heerenveen@gmail.com

SGP-CU
Fred Plass
faplass@gmail.com

LB
Willem Traag
willem@traag.info

PvLM
Ans Putman
ansputman@gmail.com

SP
Naomi Wartenberg
n.s.wartenberg@gmail.com

GB
Patrick Moors
patrick.moors@gemeentebelangendoetinchem.nl

Gemeente Oost Gelre

D66
Jarno Hilge
j.hilge@oostgelre.nl

NLOG
Gerard Klein Gunnewiek
g.kleingunnewiek@oostgelre.nl

PvdA
Richard Klein Tank
r.kleintank@oostgelre.nl

CDA
Walter Leemreize
w.leemreize@oostgelre.nl

OOG
René Hoijtink
r.hoijtink@oostgelre.nl

VVD
Kees Porskamp
k.porskamp@oostgelre.nl

 

Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek

LB
Erik Schieven
e.schieven@oude-ijsselstreek.nl

CDA
Guido Hakvoort
g.hakvoort@oude-ijsselstreek.nl

SP
Heini Peters
h.peters@oude-ijsselstreek.nl

VVD
Richard de Lange
r.delange@oude-ijsselstreek.nl

D66
Ine Woudstra
i.woudstra@oude-ijsselstreek.nl

PvdA
John Haverdil
j.haverdil@oude-ijsselstreek.nl

 

Gemeente Winterswijk

CDA
Jacqueline van der Vinne
jvinne@winterswijk.nl

Winterswijks Belang
Ruth van der Meulen
rmeulen@winterswijk.nl

VVD
Gert-Jan te Gronde
ggronde@winterswijk.nl

GL
Peter Voogt
pvoogt@winterswijk.nl

PvdA
Mark ten Pas
mpas@winterswijk.nl

D66
Loes ten Dolle
ltendolle@winterswijk.nl

Voor Winterswijk
Tom van Beek
tbeek@winterswijk.nl