Raadsleden Achterhoek Raad

 

 

Gemeente Aalten Gemeente Oost Gelre
CU
Tobias Holtman
fractievolger.tholtman@aalten.nl
D66
Jarno Hilge
j.hilge@oostgelre.nl
HMV
Henk Meerdink
raadslid.hmeerdink@aalten
NLOG
Gerard Klein Gunnewiek
g.kleingunnewiek@oostgelre.nl
CDA
Raimond Smit
raadslid.rsmit@aalten.nl
PvdA
Richard Klein Tank
r.kleintank@oostgelre.nl
Gemeente Belangen
Alex Walter
raadslid.awalter@aalten.nl
CDA
Walter Leemreize
w.leemreize@oostgelre.nl
VVD
Henk Hartemink
raadslid.hhartemink@aalten.nl
OOG
René Hoijtink
r.hoijtink@oostgelre.nl
Progressieve Partij
Guido Uland
raadslid.guland@aalten.nl
VVD
Kees Porskamp
k.porskamp@oostgelre.nl
D66
Alexander van der Graaff
raadslid.avandergraaff@aalten.nl
Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek
Gemeente Berkelland LB
Erik Schieven
e.schrieven@oude-ijsselstreek.nl
CDA
Gerard Hilhorst
g.hilhorst@gemeenteberkelland.nl
CDA
Guido Hakvoort
g.hakvoort@oude-ijsselstreek.nl
GBB
Arnold Kion
a.kion@gemeenteberkelland.nl
SP
Heini Peters
h.peters@oude-ijsselstreek.nl
VVD
Hans Boxem
h.boxem@gemeenteberkelland.nl
VVD
Richard de Lange
r.delange@oude-ijsselstreek.nl
D66
Han Boer
h.boer@gemeenteberkelland.nl
D66
Ine Woudstra
i.woudstra@oude-ijsselstreek.nl
PvdA
Betsy Wormgoor
b.wormgoor@gemeenteberkelland.nl
PvdA
John Haverdil
j.haverdil@oude-ijsselstreek.nl
Gl
Leo Morren
l.morren@gemeenteberkelland.nl
OBL
Bennie Morsink
b.morsink@gemeenteberkelland.nl
Gemeente Winterswijk
CDA
Jacqueline van der Vinne
jvinne@winterswijk.nl
Gemeente Bronckhorst Winterswijks Belang
Ruth van der Meulen
rmeulen@winterswijk.nl
CDA
Jan Klein Lenderink
j.kleinlenderink@bronckhorst.nl
VVD
Gert-Jan te Gronde
ggronde@winterswijk.nl
GBB
Han Pelgrom
h.pelgrom@bronckhorst.nl
GL
Peter Voogt
pvoogt@winterswijk.nl
VVD
Thea Lusink
t.lusink@bronckhorst.nl
PvdA
Mark ten Pas
mpas@winterswijk.nl
GL
Herman van Rooijen
h.vanrooijen@bronckhorst.nl
D66
Loes ten Dolle
ltendolle@winterswijk.nl
PvdA
Luuk Preijde
l.preijde@bronckhorst.nl
Voor Winterswijk
Tom van Beek
tbeek@winterswijk.nl
D66
Jan Engels
j.engels@bronckhorst.nl
CU-SGP
Dick Ebbers
d.ebbers@bronckhorst.nl
Gemeente Doetinchem
CDA
Ruud Veldkamp
ruudgaanderen@kpnmail.nl
PvdA
Marianne Kock
marianne-kock@hotmail.com
VVD
Marius Wijers
marmar42@live.nl
D66
Eugenie Ketting
eugenie.ketting@d66doetinchem.nl
GL
Marcella Heerenveen
mh.heerenveen@gmail.com
SGP-CU
Ewout de Jong
m.e.dejong@icloud.com
LB
Willem Traag
willem@traag.info
PvLM
Ans Putman
ansputman@gmail.com
SP
Naomi Wartenberg
n.s.wartenberg@gmail.com
GB
Patrick Moors
patrick.moors@gemeentebelangendoetinchem.nl